Board of Management

Board of Management
Click to view

The CSH&E Training Council’s Board of Management comprises representatives from State Government Departments, peak industry organisations, unions and industry specialists from within the community services, health and education industries. The Board members provide strategic level connections to the three industries that the CSH&E Training Council covers. The Board consists of 18 members.


CURRENT CSH & E TC Board Members

Geoff Jones – Manager Vocational Education & Training – Australian Medical Association (AMA)

Richard Barlow (Deputy Chair) – Industrial Organiser – Health Services Union of WA

Nickki Rubin (Executive) –  A/Manager Learning and Development Accommodation Services – Disability Services Commission

Brendan Robb (Executive) – Acting Director Health Workforce – Department of Health

David Rogers (Executive) – Manager Disability Support Worker Training Project – National Disability Services (NDS)

John Rossi –  Manager – Workforce Development – Department of Education

Dr. Jane Lorrimar – Program Leader – Department for Child Protection

Trevor Lovelle – CEO – Aged and Community Services WA Inc.

Wade McLeod – Education Consultant VET – Association of Independent Schools

Irina Catalini – CEO – WA Council for Social Services (WACOSS)

Rikki Hendon – Branch Assistant Secretary – Community & Public Sector Union / Civil Service Association of WA

Josique Lynch – Centre Director/Supervising Officer Joondalup Early Learning Center – Edith Cowan University (ECU)


Ex – Officio Members

Dan Hill – HSUWA – State Training Board

Peter Wishart – Director – Human Resources Department of Training and Workforce Development